South Seattle Community College
6737 Corson Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
(206) 934.5350
Puget Sound Industrial Excellence Center
Apprenticeship and Education Center
Washington Safety and Health Training Institute
Washington State Labor Education and Research Center
HOME | Classes at Georgetown | Meetings and Events
Corporate and Customized Training
Apprenticeship and Education Center
Washington State Labor Education and Research Center

CONTACTS - GEORGETOWN CAMPUS

Laura Kingston
Georgetown Interim Dean
Phone: (206) 934-7959
E-Mail: laura.kingston@seattlecolleges.edu

David Bredenbeck
Director, Apprenticeship Collaboratory 
Phone: (206) 934-6828
E-mail: david.bredenbeck@seattlecolleges.edu

Bob Embrey
Interim Director, Corporate & Customized Training 
Phone: (206) 934-5856
E-mail: bob.embrey@seattlecolleges.edu 

Sarah Laslett
Interim Director, Labor Education and Research Center 
Phone: (206) 934-6859
E-mail: sarah.laslett@seattlecolleges.edu

Maggi Sutthoff
Interim Director, Grants and Special Projects
Phone: (206) 934-6865
E-mail: maggi.sutthoff@seattlecolleges.edu 

Judy Reed
AAI Grant Director 
Phone: (206) 934-5235
E-mail: judy.reed@seattlecolleges.edu

Maati Kaawa
Enrollment Manager 
Phone: (206) 934-6884
E-mail: maati.kaawa@seattlecolleges.edu

 

 

Thesvy Cashen
Corporate Training
Phone: (206) 934-7914
E-mail: thesvy.cashen@seattlecolleges.edu

Dreana "Robin" Eden
Office Assistant
Phone: (206) 934-6861
E-mail: robin.eden@seattlecolleges.edu 

Anneke Hercules
Program Manager - BAS Degree Programs
Phone: (206) 934-6783
E-mail: anneke.hercules@seattlecolleges.edu 

Mary Lockman
College Navigator
Phone: (206) 934-5804
E-mail: mary.lockman@seattlecolleges.edu

Betsy McConnell-Gutierrez
Event Coordinator
Phone: (206) 934-5134
E-mail: betsy.mcconnell-gutierrez@seattlecolleges.edu

Khin Naing
Program Coordinator
Phone: (206) 934-5838
E-mail: khin.naing@seattlecolleges.edu

Daniel O'Donnell
Labor Educator
Phone: (206) 934-6675
E-mail: daniel.odonnell@seattlecolleges.edu

Alison Pugh, MBA
Faculty, Sustainable Building Science Technology BAS
Principal Investigator, NSF-DUE:1800937
Phone: (206) 934-5375
E-mail: alison.pugh@seattlecolleges.edu

Anita Scheer
Program Coordinator, Labor Education and Research Center
Phone: (206) 934-6671
E-mail: anita.scheer@seattlecolleges.edu 

Hobac Tran
Fiscal Analyst - AAI Grant
Phone: (206) 934-5315
E-mail: hobac.tran@seattlecolleges.edu

David West
Labor Researcher
Phone: (206) 934-5380
E-mail: david.l.west@seattlecolleges.edu

Karen Whitney
Administrative Services Manager
Phone: (206) 934-5354
Email: karen.whitney@seattlecolleges.edu  

Amy Woodward
Labor Educator
Phone: (206) 934-5382
E-mail: amy.n.woodward@seattlecolleges.edu

 

indicator: action processing LOADING EDITOR ...
indicator: action processing LOADING EDITOR ...