South Seattle Community College
6737 Corson Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
(206) 934.5350
Puget Sound Industrial Excellence Center
Apprenticeship and Education Center
Washington Safety and Health Training Institute
Washington State Labor Education and Research Center
HOME | Classes at Georgetown | Meetings and Events

What's Happening

Flagging Certification
Flagging Certification
Flagging Certification
Flagging Certification
Flagging Certification
Corporate and Customized Training
Apprenticeship and Education Center
Washington State Labor Education and Research Center

CONTACTS - GEORGETOWN CAMPUS

Holly L. Moore, Ed.D.
Executive Dean
Voicemail: (206) 934-6867
E-Mail:holly.moore@seattlecolleges.edu

Dan Dillard, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Voicemail: (206) 934-6826
E-mail:daniel.dillard@seattlecolleges.edu

Jennifer Brandon
Director of Grants and New Initiatives
Voicemail: (206) 934-5223
E-mail:jennifer.brandon@seattlecolleges.edu

Alison Pugh, MBA
Full-Time Faculty
Sustainable Building Science Technology BAS
Co-Principal Investigator, NSF-DUE:1406320
Voicemail: (206) 934-5375
E-mail:alison.pugh@seattlecolleges.edu

Judy Reed
AAI Grant Director 
Voicemail: (206) 934-5235
E-mail:judy.reed@seattlecolleges.edu

Maati Kaawa
Enrollment Manager 
Voicemail: (206) 934-6884
E-mail:maati.kaawa@seattlecolleges.edu
 

 


 

Mary Lockman
College Navigator
Voicemail: (206) 934-5814
E-mail:mary.lockman@seattlecolleges.edu

Mary E. Beans, Ed.D.
Faculty Lead, Professional & Technical Teacher Education
Voicemail: (206) 934-5885
E-mail:mary.beans@seattlecolleges.edu

Rose Matthews
Program Manager - BAS Degree Programs
Voicemail: (206) 934-6783
E-mail:rose.matthews@seattlecolleges.edu 

Hobac Tran
Fiscal Analyst 2 - AAI Grant
Voicemail: (206) 934-5315
E-mail:hobac.tran@seattlecolleges.edu

Kisha-Marie Schnereger
Program Coordinator
Voicemail: (206) 934-5838
E-mail:kisha-marie.schnereger@seattlecolleges.edu

Betsy McConnell-Gutierrez
Event Coordinator
Voicemail: (206) 934-5134
E-mail:betsy.mcconnell-gutierrez@seattlecolleges.edu

Anita Scheer
Program Coordinator, Labor Education and Research Center
Voicemail: (206) 934-6671
E-mail:anita.scheer@seattlecolleges.edu

Karen Whitney
Administrative Services Manager
Voicemail: (206) 934-5354
E-mail:karen.whitney@seattlecolleges.edu 

Dreana Eden
Office Assistant I
Voicemail: (206) 934-5350
E-mail:robin.eden@seattlecolleges.edu

Eric Huberty
BAS Program Specialist 2
Voicemail: (206) 934-5890
E-mail:eric.hubery@seattlecolleges.edu

Nathan Ormsby
Program Specialist 2
Voicemail: (206) 934-5803
E-mail:nathan.ormsby@seattlecolleges.edu
 

indicator: action processing LOADING EDITOR ...
indicator: action processing LOADING EDITOR ...