South Seattle Community College
6737 Corson Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
(206) 934.5350
Puget Sound Industrial Excellence Center
Apprenticeship and Education Center
Washington Safety and Health Training Institute
Washington State Labor Education and Research Center
HOME | Classes at Georgetown | Meetings and Events

What's Happening

WA Cement Masons Apprenticeship Survival Day 2017
Manufacturing Academy Orientation
Manufacturing Academy Orientation
ESL 4/5 Trades
ESL 4/5 Trades Spring 2017
Corporate and Customized Training
Apprenticeship and Education Center
Washington State Labor Education and Research Center

CONTACTS - GEORGETOWN CAMPUS

 

Holly L. Moore, Ed.D.
Executive Dean
Voicemail: (206) 934-6867
E-Mail:holly.moore@seattlecolleges.edu

Dan Dillard, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean
Voicemail: (206) 934-6826
E-mail: daniel.dillard@seattlecolleges.edu

Jason Petrait
Director, Special Programs
Voicemail: (206) 934-6865
E-mail:jason.petrait@seattlecolleges.edu

Alison Pugh, MBA
NSF Grant Director
Voicemail: (206) 934-5375
E-mail:alison.pugh@seattlecolleges.edu

Judy Reed
AAI Grant Director 
Voicemail: (206) 934-5235
E-mail: judy.reed@seattlecolleges.edu

Maati Kaawa
Enrollment Manager 
Voicemail: (206) 934-6884
E-mail: maati.kaawa@seattlecolleges.edu
 

 


 

Mary Lockman

College Navigator
Voicemail: (206) 934-5804
E-mail:mary.lockman@seattlecolleges.edu

Mary E. Beans, Ed.D.

Faculty Lead, Professional & Technical Teacher Education
Voicemail: (206) 934-5885
E-mail:mary.beans@seattlecolleges.edu

Victoria Hardy, CFM
Faculty Lead, Sustainable Building Science Technology
Voicemail: (206) 934-6858
E-mail:victoria.hardy@seattlecolleges.edu 

Rose Matthews
Program Manager - BAS Degree Programs
Voicemail: (206) 934-6783
E-mail:rose.matthews@seattlecolleges.edu 

Irene Wang
Fiscal Analyst 2 - AAI Grant
Voicemail: (206) 934-5315
E-mail:irene.wang@seattlecolleges.edu

Kisha-Marie Schnereger
Program Coordinator
Voicemail: (206) 934-5838
E-mail:kisha-marie.schnereger@seattlecolleges.edu

Betsy McConnell-Gutierrez
Event Coordinator
Voicemail: (206) 934-5134
E-mail:betsy.mcconnell-gutierrez@seattlecolleges.edu

Darby Frye
Labor Educator, Labor Education and Research Center
Voicemail: (206) 934-5380
E-mail:darby.frye@seattlecolleges.edu

Anita Scheer

Program Coordinator, Labor Education and Research Center
Voicemail: (206) 934-6671
E-mail:anita.scheer@seattlecolleges.edu

Karen Whitney
Administrative Services Manager
Voicemail: (206) 934-5354
E-mail:karen.whitney@seattlecolleges.edu 

Dreana Eden
Office Assistant I
Voicemail: (206) 934-5350
E-mail:robin.eden@seattlecolleges.edu

indicator: action processing LOADING EDITOR ...
indicator: action processing LOADING EDITOR ...